Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
Created 17-Oct-12
12 photos

Photos by Mark Collins
Justin Roshak and Rachel Ansell receive 11th Grade Drama Awards.Molly Abate receives a 9th grade English award.Maddie Oleson receives Spanish I Foreign Language Award.Clarkson University HS Achievement Awards go to Chris Daniels and Kenneth Payson.Liz Brown and Caroline Shea receive the HOBY Leasdership Ambassador Award.Will Relle receives Peter Markarian Award.Justin Roshak, Alex Kirshy and Matt Cook posing after the event.Underclass Departmental Awards Breakfast 2010Matt Szczepankiewicz, Alex Kirshy, Amanda Hassan and Daniel Lukason.

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail: