Created 24-Nov-15
0 photos

The Hopkinton High School Top of the Hill Program honors alumni for their exceptional achievements and contributions to society. A ceremony in their honor was held at the Hopkinton High School Auditorium on Tuesday, November 24, at 7:00 pm. For 2015, Hopkinton's 300th Anniversary year, the following alumni will be honored and inducted: 1) Paul Phipps - 1939 2) Mary Beattie Harrington - 1954 3) Thomas McIntyre - 1972 4) Denise Millard - 1992 5) Meghan Fennelly Altidor - 1995 6) Sean Terry - 2005 This program is brought to you by The Hopkinton Parent Teacher Association, The Hopkinton Education Foundation, Hopkinton High School and the Hopkinton 300th Anniversary Celebration Committee.
This gallery is empty.

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail: